Staff

Parks and Recreation Director, Derek Gordon, 330-438-4690, derek.gordon@cantonohio.gov

Parks Superintendent, Dan Kunz, 330-438-6984
dan.kunz@cantonohio.gov

Recreation Superintendent, Don Patterson, 330-438-4695
don.patterson@cantonohio.gov

Field and Grounds Manager, Greg Horrisberger, 330-438-6990
greg.horrisberger@cantonohio.gov

Program Manager, Matthew McCallum, 330-438-4696
matthew.mccallum@cantonohio.gov

Office Manager/Treasurer, Kristan King, 330-438-4692
kristan.king@cantonohio.gov

Marketing and Special Events Coordinator, Audrea Amstutz, 330-438-4691
audrea.amstutz@cantonohio.gov

Customer Service Manager, Linda Martin-Anderson, 330-438-4694
linda.martin-anderson@cantonohio.gov